The Positive Impact YouTube Had On This Internet Business

This is a great article that everyone should read about the positive impact having a YouTube channel can have on your business. It’s a little bit of work to get started but well worth it at the end of the day.

Youtube Lifetime Views

How YouTube Helped To Build My Online Business

How YouTube Launched My Business To New Heights

I had be hearing more and more about video marketing and how it was engaging more and more people and making it much easier to convert visitors to actual sales.

My biggest problem however was who to believe every man and his dog were making huge claims about how you can do this and that and make heaps of money, but of course you needed to buy their program first.

I decided to go it alone and do what I thought was the best thing, which was to firstly set up a YouTube channel for my business and then start creating the videos to publish.

Let’s Take A Step Back For A Moment

My business which I am not going to speak about here allows me to create videos that have actual clients in them who are not paid to participate and openly and honestly speak about the business and the fun and excitement they experience while engaging my services.

Take A Look At The Stats And You Decide!

OK without me going on and on about how effective this has been for me let me show you the stats and you decide. What you will see is the statistics from 2011 to 2014 and how consistent the traffic has been over that three year period.

Even though the stats show I started in 2010 the traffic never really grew until 2011.

Then if you want we can open up a discussion about what I did and how I did it.

Read The Complete Article Here: http://justincunneen.hubpages.com/hub/Why-Web-Design-Is-Best-Kept-Simple

Related Article: https://wordpress.tv/2009/01/05/embedding-youtube-videos-into-your-wordpresscom-posts/

I have had the privilege of seeing the inside of this and exactly how this is done so if you want to find out more please comment below and i will tell you what i know about this method.

Leave a Reply

